Your Careless Spark

von scoresandsongs

On January 31st 2014, the band Your Careless Spark released their first longplayer of the same name. It contains ten songs: Featherweight, Trojan Horse, Loose Minds, Majesty, Proximity, Debris, Tension & Release, Under Water, Red Moon and Requiem For A Lie. It was recorded by the band, mixed by Frank Zeidler and mastered by Christian Hielscher. The artwork was done by Uwe Schlagenhaft and guest musicians Florian Helleken, Frederika Krier and Christina Jung provided vibraphone, violin and vocals. You can buy the album here on our website: